首页 / 产品集合 / 全部 / 660WH 年度大会 | 200W

660WH 年度大会 | 200W

$351.49 $439.99 节省 $88.50
| /
描述

该套件包括两个 100W 单晶太阳能电池板、一个 20A PWM 太阳能充电控制器、一个 12V 55AH AGM SLA 电池、一对用于并联的面板连接电缆、一对 10 英尺 12AWG MC4 太阳能电缆、一对 6 英尺 12AWG 电池电缆、和两套太阳能电池板安装支架。

准备好使用我们的 ExpertPower 太阳能套件为您的离网冒险之旅提供动力!该套件包含入门 DIY 项目所需的所有基本组件。使用 200W 单晶硅面板拥抱太阳能,利用太阳能电池阵列为随附的 12V 55AH AGM SLA 电池充电。

使用 20A 控制器安全控制充电过程,优化电力使用。我们还提供了所有必要的电缆和坚固的支架,以便于安装。无论您是为农场、棚屋、小屋还是照明系统设置电源,该套件都能满足您的需求。

在 5 小时阳光直射下,每天可产生令人印象深刻的 750W 发电量,让您的电池保持充满电,以便连续使用设备。

走向绿色,拥抱可持续发展,享受独立能源的自由。让 ExpertPower 成为您的合作伙伴,打造环保、可靠且经济实惠的离网电源解决方案!

输出强劲:晴天5小时即可充满电。

智能安全: 20A控制器采用高速控制芯片,具有反向保护、开路保护、温度保护、短路保护等自恢复功能。

用户友好:大液晶屏显示从太阳能充电数据到电池状态再到负载控制。可调参数使系统最适合您。

品质可靠面板采用高效单晶太阳能电池制成,并由钢化玻璃和铝框架保护,可承受强风(2400Pa)和雪荷载(5400Pa)。

Home / Collections / All / 660WH AGM | 200W

660WH AGM | 200W

$351.49 $439.99 saving $88.50
| /
description

This kit includes two 100W Monocrystalline Solar Panel, one 20A PWM Solar Charge Controller, one 12V 55AH AGM SLA Battery, one pair of panel connection cables for parallel connection, one pair of 10ft 12AWG MC4 Solar Cables, one pair of 6ft 12AWG Battery Cables, and two sets of Solar Panel Mounting Brackets. 

Get ready to power up your off-grid adventures with our ExpertPower Solar Kit! This kit includes all the essential components you need for a starter DIY project. Embrace the sun's energy with the 200W Monocrystalline Panel, utilizing the solar array to charge the included 12V 55AH AGM SLA Battery.

Take the safe control over the charging process with the 20A Controller, optimizing power usage. We've also included all the essential cables and a sturdy bracket for easy installation. Whether you're setting up power for a farm, shed, cabin, or lighting system, this kit has you covered.

Expect an impressive 750W daily generation with 5 hours of direct sunlight—keeping your battery fully charged for continuous device use.

Go green, embrace sustainability, and relish the freedom of independent energy. Let ExpertPower be your partner in creating an eco-friendly, reliable, and affordable off-grid power solution!

Powerful Output: Fully charge the battery in 5 hours on a good sunny day.

Smart and Safe: The 20A controller is built with a high-speed control chip with reverse protection, open-circuit protection, temperature protection, and short-circuit protection that all come with self-recoveries.

User Friendly: Large LCD screen presenting from solar charging data to battery status to load controls. Adjustable parameters make the system just suitable for you.

Solid Quality: Panel is made with highly efficient monocrystalline solar cells protected by tempered glass and aluminum frame, which withstand high wind (2400Pa) and snow loads (5400Pa).